International Season Greetings of Hand in Hand Gent

These include

International Migrants DayMuharramChinese New YearHoli,  Theravada

KerstmisNew Year in all Countries and Cultures

I wish you to become a millionaire, if you want to help poor people.

I wish you to have a big house, if you want to give shelter to homeless people.

I wish you to have a soft and big heart, if it also beats sometimes for others.

I wish you to have life filled with love, if a small part of love is also distributed to others.

I wish you always to be happy, if you want to make others happy too.

I wish you a long and healthy life, if you want to work for hand-in-hand.

Warm greetings

Prasad



Leave a Reply

